Sponsors (op naam)

Autobedrijf -Transport Autobedrijf Tolman Drachten https://www.tolman.nl/ 
Autobedrijf van der Schaaf Drachten BV Drachten www.vanderschaaf-friesland.nl
Autoland van den Brug Drachten https://vandenbrug.nl/
Kijlstra Taxi- en Autoverhuur Drachten https://www.kijlstra.nl/
Paulusma Reizen Drachten https://www.paulusma.nl/ 
P. Roersma Transport & Handelsonderneming Wergea http://www.roersmaverhuur.nl
Bouw GLAZZ Franeker https://www.glazz.nl/
De Haan Westerhoff Zonwering Drachten http://dehaanwesterhoff.nl/
Noord Nederlandse Draadindustrie Dokkum https://www.nndi.nl/
Sijperda Verhuur Drachten https://www.sijperdaverhuur.nl/
Wind Groep Drachten https://www.windgroep.nl
Dienstverlening accon-avm Drachten https://acconavm.nl/
Defenz Advocaten Drachten https://www.defenz.nl/
Dijkstra-Heida Makelaars Drachten https://www.dijkstra-heida.nl
Fyts-Wurk Wibo Koehoorn Drachten https://www.fyts-wurk.nl
Schoenmakerij Stavast Drachten https://www.schoenmakerijstavast.nl
van der Veen & Kromhout Gorredijk https://www.kromhout.com/ 
Dierbenodigdheden Mustad Drachten Drachten http://www.mustadbenelux.com/ 
Novades B.V. Utrecht www.novades.nl 
Speerstra Feed Ingredients BV Lemmer www.speerstra.com
VDM Diervoederfabriek BV Drachten https://www.cavom.nl
Wymenga Diervoederstoffen Wergea https://www.wymenga-diervoedergrondstoffen.nl/nl/
Gastronomie Restaurant de Graancirkel Drachten http://www.graancirkeldrachten.nl/
Hema Drachten http://www.hemadrachten.nl/
Hotel Restaurant Het Witte Huis Olterterp https://wittehuisolterterp.nl/
Gezondheid Fitaal Drachten https://www.fitaal.nl
Huisartsenpraktijk de Fundatie Beetsterzwaag https://beetsterzwaag.praqtijkplus.nl/
MediFit Beetsterzwaag https://www.medifitweb.nl/
Tandtechnisch laboratorium Miedema Drachten http://www.ttlmiedema.nl/
Willems Tandartsen Drachten https://www.willemstandartsen.nl/
Kantoorbenodigdheden Datas Drachten https://www.datas.nl/i/Vestiging%20Drachten.html
Media NDC Drachtster Courant Drachten http://www.drachtstercourant.nl/tag/ndc-mediagroep/ 
Mode Blom Mode Drachten https://blommode.nl/ 
Douwe Beintema Mannenmode Drachten http://douwebeintema.nl/
Juwelier de Slag Ureterp https://www.deslag.nl/juwelier/
Juwelier van der Meulen Drachten http://www.juweliervandermeulen.nl
Optiek Bangma Drachten https://www.optiekbangma.nl
Van der Zee dames- herenmode Drachten http://vanderzeefashion.nl/
Watersport Smelne Yachtcenter Drachten http://smelne.nl/ 
Waterskibaan Sneek Sneek http://www.waterskibaan-sneek.nl/